China Construction Civil Engineering Co, Ltd
Chairman :Ha, Xiaoping

President’s Message

  First of all, please allow me to express our sincere thanks to friends from all walks of life for your care and support. CCCEC will show the positive, harmonious, honest and win-win style to the community through the website. 
  CCCEC is a key infrastructure enterprise of CSCEC, the largest investment and construction group worldwide, and reorganized from 212th Regiment of the 22nd Division of the People's Liberation Army Infrastructure Engineering Corps in 1983, with the headquarters in Beijing.
 In the past years, CCCEC, with its knowledge and efforts, has constructed a large number of outstanding projects vital to the national economy and the people’s livelihood, including Nanjing South Railway Station, the largest of its kind in Asia, Zhengzhou-Xuzhou Railway Line for Passenger Traffic, the first one in China adopting CRTS III Ballastless Track with independent intellectual property right, Dunhua-Baihe High Speed Railway to Changbai Mountains Ecological Tourism Area, Chongqing Hongyan Village Bridge and Tunnel Project with demanding management and technical requirements rarely seen in the world, Huangshi Olympic Sports Center, the first of its similar in China with PPP operation pattern, Wuhan Sports Center for the 7th CISM Military World Games, S7 Shanghai-Chongming Expressway, the first with prefabricated bridges in China, and 287km N6 Highway in Mozambique, and witnessed and participated in the social and economic construction of China as well West and Central Africa and Southeast Asia, etc. 
 Today, CCCEC has built the most complete infrastructure construction and experimental testing equipment system in CSCEC, and formed four core business sectors, including railway engineering, highway and municipal engineering, rail transit, and new business, with two professional business chains of equipment operation and experimental testing and the coordinated development of domestic and foreign markets. It aims to serve the infrastructure construction of Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shandong, Henan, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Guangdong, Hainan, Hunan, Hubei, Sichuan, Chongqing and Shaanxi as well as such countries as Cameroon, Mozambique, Gabon, the Republic of Congo, and Thailand. 
 In the future, CCCEC will continue to uphold the military spirit of “Following Commands and Accomplishing Tasks” and would like to cooperate with all partners and talents to build and expand the space of happiness for the human being.

中国建筑土木建设有限公司
党委书记、董事长 : 哈小平

领导致辞

衷心感谢社会各界朋友长期以来对中国建筑土木建设有限公司的关心与支持,我们将通过公司网站面向全社会展现积极向上、精业和谐、诚信共赢的企业风貌。
中国建筑土木建设有限公司是全球规模最大的投资建设集团——中国建筑集团有限公司下属的基础设施骨干企业,前身为中国人民解放军基建工程兵部队22支队第212团,1983年改编为企业,总部位于北京。
忆往昔峥嵘岁月。中建土木人用智慧与汗水为世界贡献了亚洲最大高铁站南京南站、全国首条大规模采用拥有完全自主知识产权的CRTSIII型先张板式无砟轨道的郑徐铁路客运专线、直达长白山生态旅游区的敦化至白河高速铁路、管理及技术要求世界罕见的重庆红岩村桥隧工程、全国首个以PPP模式运营的体育场馆黄石奥林匹克体育中心、第七届世界军人运动会主场馆武汉体育中心、全国首条桥梁全预制拼装高速公路S7沪崇高速公路、全长287公里的莫桑比克N6公路等一大批关系国计民生的精品工程,见证并全力参与了国内以及中西非、东南亚等地区的社会经济建设。
       看今朝方兴未艾。中国建筑土木建设有限公司建成了中建系统内最为完整的基础设施施工及实验检测装备体系,形成了铁路工程、公路市政、轨道交通、新兴业务四大核心业务板块,装备运营和实验检测两大专业业务链条,国内国外两个市场协同发展的经营格局,致力于服务京、津、冀、鲁、豫、沪、苏、浙、粤、琼、湘、鄂、川、渝、陕等省市和喀麦隆、莫桑比克、加蓬、刚果(布)、泰国等国家的基础设施建设。
       展未来任重道远。中国建筑土木建设有限公司将秉承“令行禁止,使命必达”的“铁军精神”,愿携手产业链上下游合作伙伴与天下英才,共同建设和拓展人类幸福空间!