Profile

     China Construction Civil Engineering Co., Ltd.  is one of global 500 corporations and the backbone of China State Construction Engineering Co., Ltd. in the field of infrastructure. CCCEC is headquartered in Fengtai District, Beijing,  having seven companies in China and Overseas Business Division, Equipment Operation Business Divisions,China Construction Civil Engineering Test Co., Ltd , and Engineering Research Institute. It upholds the strategy of professionalized development and regionalized operation and has formed four core business in railway engineering, highway municipals, rail transit and new business, with two professional business chains of equipment operation and experimental testing, structuring the coordinated development of domestic and foreign markets.

Professional Advantage

The Company, as the backbone of CSCEC in infrastructure construction has always taken the lead in this field and successively undertaken (participated in the construction of) Nanjing South Railway Station (the largest of its kind in Asia), Zhengzhou-Xuzhou High Speed Railway (the one adopting the CRTS III ballastless track at a large scale for the first time in China), Chongqing Hongyan Village Bridge and Tunnel Project with seven tunnels and one section, 64 km Jinan-Qingdao High Speed Railway Reconstruction and Expansion Project, and 287 km N6 Highway Project in Mozambique. The Company has made great achievements in railway, municipal highways, and sports venues etc.

Technological Superiority

The Company has been committing to the research and development of “green construction” and “intelligent construction”. It has established CCEED Infrastructure Research Institute and has leading core technologies in CRTS III ballastless track construction, high-cold and frozen earth construction, complex tunnel construction and prefabricated bridge construction. It got the National High-tech Enterprise Certificate in 2017. In recent 5 years, the Company has received the licensing of 221 patents, 23 provincial and ministerial construction methods, and 17 provincial and ministerial science and technology awards, participated in 2 national research projects, and held over 10 international advanced or leading technologies. While strengthening the research and development of core technology, the Company is also actively exploring the application of new technologies. The self-developed prefabricated plate beam automatic walking chiseling machine, adaptive variable section bending truss system, 50mT beam hydraulic sliding mode system and other achievements have been applied successfully, bringing significant social and economic benefits.

Equipment Superiority

After years of development, the Company has formed a complete construction equipment system and operation management system. It is the third-level organization in CSCEC with the largest-scale equipment, the richest categories and the most complete operation management. It has nearly 1,000 sets of construction machineries, including railway 900-ton box-girder equipment for lifting, transporting and erecting, with the total asset value of RMB 1 billion. It’s able to erect 2,000 girders for high speed railway under various working conditions, construct 300 km asphalt pavement and produce 5.3 million m3 concrete. In addition, it has about 2,600 sets of testing equipment, and therefore is qualified for and able to carry out inspection and testing for municipal engineering projects.

Responsible Central Enterprises

Guided by the core values of “Quality Assurance and Value Creation”, the Company has devoted itself to the work of disaster relief and rural poverty alleviation to actively respond to the call of the CPC and the government and show its responsibility as a central enterprise. Since 2011, the Company has successively participated in a series of rescue and relief work, such as reconstruction after Yushu Earthquake, evacuation of the nationals from Libya, citizen resettlement after the “8.12” Explosion Accident in Tianjin Binhai New Area, 2016 Flood Rescue in Wuhan, and 2019 Cyclone Idai Rescue. Moreover, it has undertaken the files establishment project in Qiandongnan Autonomous Prefecture, Guizhou, providing conditions for the poverty alleviation of the poverty-stricken areas.

企业简介

Company Profile

中国建筑土木建设有限公司(以下简称公司)是全球规模最大的投资建设集团——中国建筑股份有限公司在基础设施领域的骨干力量。公司前身为中国人民解放军基建工程兵部队22支队第212团,1983年9月奉中央军委命令集体转业为企业。2011年,中国建筑土木工程公司和中建八局基础设施建设有限公司重组,正式成立中国建筑土木建设有限公司。
     公司总部位于北京市丰台区,注册资本金10.6亿元,下设华北、山东、华东、华南、华中、西南和西北7个区域公司和海外事业部、设备运营事业部、中土木(北京)技术检测有限公司。公司坚持“专业发展、区域经营”战略,形成了铁路工程、公路市政、轨道交通、新兴业务四大核心业务板块,装备运营和试验检测两大专业业务链条,国内国外两个市场协同发展的经营格局。

专业优势

作为中建股份公司的基础设施骨干企业,公司始终充当基础设施建设的排头兵和急先锋,先后承(参)建了亚洲最大高铁站南京南站、全国首条大规模采用拥有完全自主知识产权的CRTSIII型先张板式无砟轨道的郑徐铁路客运专线、直达长白山生态旅游区的敦化至白河高速铁路、管理及技术要求世界罕见的重庆红岩村桥隧工程、全国首个以PPP模式运营的体育场馆黄石奥林匹克体育中心、第七届世界军人运动会主场馆武汉体育中心、全国首条桥梁全预制拼装高速公路S7沪崇高速公路、全长287公里的莫桑比克N6公路等一大批地区重点基础设施项目,在铁路及站房、高速公路、市政桥梁、体育场馆等领域积累了丰硕业绩。

技术优势

公司始终致力于“绿色建造”和“智慧建造”领域的研究和创新,建立了工程研究院,在CRTSIII型无砟轨道施工、高寒冻土施工、复杂隧道施工、全装配式桥梁施工等领域具有领先的核心技术,于2017年顺利获得全国高新技术企业证书。近5年来,公司累计获得专利授权221项,省部级工法23项,省部级科技奖17项,参与国家级课题研发2项,达到国际领先或先进水平技术10余项。公司在加强核心技术研发的同时积极探索新技术运用,自主研发的预制板梁自动行走凿毛机、自适应变截面折曲膺架体系、50mT梁液压滑模体系等多项成果得到成功应用,取得显著的社会效应和经济效益。

装备优势

经过多年的发展,公司目前形成了完整的施工装备体系和运营管理体系,是中建系统内装备规模最大、种类最齐全、运营管理最完善的三级单位。公司拥有铁路大型900吨箱梁提、运、架专用设备等各类施工机械近1000台套,资产原值近7亿元,具备每年完成高速铁路各种工况架梁2000片、摊铺公路沥青路面300公里、生产混凝土530万立方米的生产能力;拥有各类试验检测设备2600余台套,具备服务铁路工程、高速公路、市政工程项目的资质条件及试验检测能力。

责任央企

公司在“品质保障、价值创造”核心价值观引领下,积极响应党和政府号召,投身抗灾救援和农村扶贫攻坚行动,彰显央企担当。2011年至今,公司先后参与了玉树灾后重建、利比亚撤侨行动、天津“8.12”滨海新区爆炸事故市民安置、2016年武汉抗洪抢险、2019年莫桑比克抗击超强飓风“艾达”等一系列重大抢险救灾行动,承接了贵州省黔东南州建档立卡农村扶贫基础设施建设项目,为贫困地区脱贫致富创造条件。近年来,伴随着国家“一带一路”、“京津冀一体化”、“长江经济带”、粤港澳大湾区等大战略规划的实施,中国建筑土木建设有限公司迎来了前所未有的发展机遇,公司也定将不负使命,着力发挥专业优势和产业优势,致力于成为“中建排头、行业领先”的集团化公司!